Week 3 for me.

Discussion in 'My Experience with Duromine' started by skm23, May 12, 2012.

1. skm23

skm23 New Member
    Registered

Hey guys
    I'm new to duromine-this is my 3rd week on it.
    In total I've lost 6.5kg overall I'm wanting to lose 60kg so I can feel happy within myself.
    I'm also on celebrity slim which is helping, I used to eat everything in sight I'd also eat because I wanted something to be in my belly but now my head says no don't eat anything!!!!!!
    I'm feeling a little down and out atm, needin some sort of support from fellow dieters, I get huge amounts of support off family friends and my beautiful partner, but none really understand how I'm actually feeling, but all you will understand I just need that boost to make me want to keep going.

Thanks for listening.

Sarah

2. Kerri

Kerri New Member
    Registered

Hi Sarah

Your in the right place. I am sure everyone on here would have similar feelings. It can be hard even if you have support at home.
    I know my husband loves me just as I am. This gave me the perfect excuse to eat and eat and blow up to 104.5 kg. I am only about 5 ft3 . Also you don't always want to talk weight loss to your family and friends. You sound obsessed lol. But we need to talk about it to keep on track and keep reminding ourselves why we are trying to become slimmer.

Yay on your great weight loss. That's a really good result. I am sure it is just the beginning of the brand new you.