Pocrastinating

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Guess01, Nov 13, 2013.

1. Guess01

Guess01 New Member
    Registered

Hi All....I am a wannabee newbie who has been procrastinating for almost a year to do something about my weight. Having read up on Duromine, it left one with a sense of excitement and fear at the same time. My script has been filled, and Monday is "D-Day"

I will in the mean time read every threat on this Forum and absorb as much information as I can to be prepared for this journey.

2. WhiteRose

WhiteRose New Member
    Registered

Goodluck! :) Starting Duromine has been one of the best choices I've made! I've been on it just over a month now and already reached one of my huge weight goals. Just make sure you drink LOTS of water and try not to read too many 'scary' stories, everybodys journey is different.

Guess01 likes this.
  3. Belinda

Belinda Member
    Registered

Good Luck on your Journey. Honestly starting Duromine has been the best decision I have made :) it's given me my life back ... My children the best possible mother they could of ever asked for and my partner well, it's given him back that energetic fun loving girl he fell in love with 12 years ago. Honestly Duromine, and Kate from this Forum have completely given me my life back and a sense of Pride with in myself that I had lost since having Children :) I hope it to gives you a new out look on life, and helps your become healthy n happy

Guess01 and Kate like this.
  4. Kate

Kate Administrator
    Staff Member