Newbie and a little worried about Internet research on duramine

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Linnyc1981, Jan 21, 2014.

1. Linnyc1981

Linnyc1981 New Member
    Registered

Hi I am new to duromine. I was 122kg, age 32. I have put on lots of weight since having children and aiming to use duromine to get to 85kg, as feeli heavily depressed about my weight. I was on duromine form5 days and am now down to 117.2 . However I am beginning to feel some unhappy side effects which is making me quite anxious. I am on 15mg. I am getting heart palutation, only slightly . Lack of sleep, terrible headaches. I have had my blood pressure checked and everything seems fine. But I am not sure if I should be ignoring such side effects, I have read too many terrible Internet reports about duromine...advice needed as I really need this to support my weight loss..

2. Kate

Kate Administrator
    Staff Member

Hello, darling Linnyc1981!
    Well, what can I say - Internet is both good and bad source for people, who are concerned about their health. I know that from my experience. You may read as terrible stories about Duromine, so the good ones as well. People, who had some good experience with this diet pill - will tell you only good stuff. Others, who had severe side effects or addiction, etc.. - will tell you bad stuff. You will hear what you want to hear only)))
    I can tell you - for me Duromine did good thing and I managed to get rid of my kilos. I must say I had lots of excess weight.
    Also suffered from insomnia, energy boost (though it's rather advantage), constipations...different stuff actually. But I was very motivated, since nothing else seemed to help me. I made myself a diet plan, hired personal trainer, took the prescription for Duromine and prepared to take a looong journey. I don't know maybe it's my body, or I don't know what else, but I have never had moments when I wanted to stop using it
    Because I knew, I wanted it so badly, ther was no way back!