1. Hi Guest, please read about new forum structure
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Live chat was removed from the Home page of the forum. You can access it in the Shoutbox section.
    Dismiss Notice

I need a duromine buddy!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Traceo, Aug 30, 2017.

1. Traceo

Traceo New Member
    Registered

Starting Weight:
    Goal Weight:
    Hi! I'm on my first day 40mg and I am looking for someone who has also just started to chat to etc.
    I'm 30 with 2 kids and thought it would be cool to have a "duromine buddy" to share the journey with!

Finding Me again and Andi4today like this.
  2. Dani83

Dani83 New Member
    Registered

Hello Traceo, I started on 30mg today it's my first time trying duromine.
    I also have 2 children and I'm 34. A "duromine buddy" sounds like a great idea!

Indi and Traceo like this.
  3. Andi4today

Andi4today Member
    Registered

Hahaha @Traceo what a great idea, a duromine/weight loss buddy .. I'm single mum to four delightful spawn

Indi and Traceo like this.
  4. Traceo

Traceo New Member
    Registered

It's my first time too! I had THE WORST sleep...if u can even call it sleep! How are you finding it???

5. Traceo

Traceo New Member
    Registered

Yay duromine buddies lol I wasn't sure if anyone would reply. The forum seems a bit dead apart from people wanting to buy it online lol

Andi4today likes this.
  6. Miki

Miki New Member
    Registered

Hi Traceo - I just started yesterday..
    I am really forcing myself to eat something. How about you?

Andi4today likes this.
  7. Wa.girl

Wa.girl New Member
    Registered