Hi, newbie here starting tomorrow!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Miss_R, Nov 11, 2013.

1. Miss_R

Miss_R New Member
    Registered

Hi, I am a 37 year old mother of two! My Doctor gave me a prescription today for Duromine - 30mg! I am looking forward to starting my first tablet tomorrow morning, nervous but excited at the same time :) So glad i found this site! Good luck to everyone! R. :)

Palsah and Kate like this.
  2. Belinda

Belinda Member
    Registered

Welcome to the Forum!!! Goodluck with your first day tomorrow :) I hope it goes smoothly for you! Just remember to force yourself to eat even when you don't feel like it as it will help ease the side effects :)

Miss_R likes this.
  3. Kate

Kate Administrator
    Staff Member

Welcome Miss_R!
    Good luck tomorrow;)

Miss_R likes this.
  4. Miss_R

Miss_R New Member
    Registered

Thank you Ladies! :) Up at 6 had some toast & water on hand! ;)

Palsah and Kate like this.
  5. Palsah

Palsah New Member
    Registered

All the best Miss_R

Do keep us updated, as a first timer there are a couple of things that you will come across and wonder if they are normal, remember that we are here to help each other through this healthy journey.

#High5
    :)

Miss_R and Kate like this.
  6. Miss_R

Miss_R New Member
    Registered

Hi Ladies :)