hi everyone, I’m new to duromine and would love some pointers on how to shred this unwanted weight!

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Aprille Ramsay, Jul 12, 2018.

1. Aprille Ramsay

Aprille Ramsay New Member
    Registered

Starting Weight:
    124kg
    Current Weight:
    124kg
    Height:
    174cm
    Lost:
    Nothing so far
    Goal Weight:
    80-75kg
    Hi everyone, my names aprille. I started my duromine journey 2 days ago and would love to hear how some of you lovely ladies shredded your weight and used this to the best of your ability my confidence is low at the moment because I hate the way I look so gym is out of the question for me right now. Any help would be lovely xx

April likes this.
  2. April

April Staff member
    Staff Member

Hey! Welcome to the forum!!! You can check out the success stories and the threads of other REALLY inspiring forum users to get your motivation! Up and at 'em! All the best on your journey!

3. Aprille Ramsay

Registered

4. April

April Staff member
    Staff Member

how did the frist two days go?

5. Aprille Ramsay

Registered

I don’t know to be honest.. I feel like there “not doing” what there meant to do, I’ve heard people talk of like major energy spurts and not being able to sleep. But I really haven’t felt a difference only different thing I have felt is having a dry mouth ALL of the time, I don’t know if this is normal or if it comes after the first week. Not sure lol

6. Courtney Smith

Courtney Smith New Member
    Registered

7. April

April Staff member
    Staff Member

Well, in fact not everyone gets the energy. and some people even report of a better sleeping pattern on Duromine than they had before it.
    What about the appetite? Any changes with that?

8. babbles

babbles Member
    Registered