1. Hi Guest, please read about new forum structure
    Dismiss Notice
  2. The Live chat was removed from the Home page of the forum. You can access it in the Shoutbox section.
    Dismiss Notice

3 Months later

Discussion in 'Duromine success stories' started by Mom2three, Aug 17, 2017.

1. Mom2three

Mom2three Member
    Registered

Hi ladies

Apologies for being dead quiet but I've been working so hard, my husband went to Switzerland for training for 2 months so I've been alone parenting my 3 kids, it's been hard but I stayed strong and kept with my diet and exercise.

I have reached the end of my Duromine journey as of yesterday and would like to share my results.

I started out weighing 87.1kg my goal weight on the Duromine was 75kg and my ultimate goal weight of 65kg. In the 3 months on Duromine I have lost a total of 12.7kg, I now weigh 74.4kg and feel amazing, I still have a long journey ahead of me but I can do this.

I really hope my picture attaches of my before and after.

Good luck to everyone starting out, you can do this

Xxx

Attached Files:

2. Wa.girl

Wa.girl New Member
    Registered

looking awesome!! I have just started and have similar goals :)

Mom2three and Catherine C like this.
  3. Catherine C

Catherine C New Member
    Registered

Amazing!!!!!! I hope to follow in your steps!
    I'm 39, 170 tall, weigh 86kgs. Hoping to get to 75kgs for my upcoming 40th & remarriage!
    Have just ordered Duromine 30mg. (Hope it's the real deal! Ordered online) - any tips/help sooooo appreciated!

Andi4today, Mom2three and April like this.
  4. April

April Staff member
    Staff Member Registered